This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Togo

Togo is made up of 5 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Togo. Information on all primary administrative regions in Togo.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Togo alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Togo

There are 5 regions in Togo in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Togo
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Centrale Centrale1.617,871Sokode Sokodé117,811
Kara Kara2.769,940Kara Kara104,207
Maritime Maritime3.2,599,955Lome Lomé749,700
Plateaux Plateaux4.1,375,165Atakpame Atakpamé80,683
Savanes Savanes5.828,224Dapaong Dapaong33,324